DJ Russell Lewis

Mix CDs available here!

March Demo

If It's Broken, Don't Fix It


  1. God Within "Raincry" Vance Musgrove remix
  2. Leftfield "Left of Life"
  3. Vigi "Blow My Mind" General MIDI remix
  4. The Apollo Kids "Counting Off"
  5. JMJ vs Hellpass "Arpeggiateur"
  6. Infusion "Legacy" Junky XL remix
  7. BT "Smartbomb" Plump DJs remix
  8. Bushwacka "Tool A"
  9. Mara "Desanitize"
  10. Force Mass Motion vs Dylan Rhymes "Hold Back"
  11. General MIDI "Furthur"
  12. Introspective "Time Travel"
  13. Keoki "Majick"
  14. Moguai "Get On"